SCHOOL

I am so glad school starts tomorrow.   My daughter was starting to get sick of sumner vacation.  I was starting to get sick of summer vacation.  Tonight they had backpack night, which is where they bring their supplies to school so that the first day can go smoothly.  My daughter is repeating kindergarten with the same teacher, so she was pretty happy.  I will be starting school myself soon.  

Author: Stacie M Stark

Activist with 25 years of experience in human and animal rights and welfare. Specializing in children's rights and issues, LGBT rights, and companion animal welfare and rights. Member and always will be of Amnesty International, Best Friends Animal Society, and PETA. Mom, queer, vegetarian. Hello Kitty and Disney Princess collector. Cat lover. Sagwa fan. I want to live at the public library.

1 thought on “SCHOOL”

  1. Again I don’t see why she’s repeating. If she has dyslexia like Mom alluded to she’s always going to have it. If it’s a maturity issue I don’t expect a 5 year old to be hosting British dinner parties. I just hope she’s able to sustain the bullying that is going to come her way. Personally I’d take her out of a public school hell like Hansen and see if you can get her into somewhere else.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

